Fen Ditton Primary School

Events Calendar

January 2022
  • Tuesday 04 January 2022
    Training Day 3 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 05 January 2022
    Spring Term starts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2022
  • Friday 11 February 2022
    School ends by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
    Half Term by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 21 February 2022
    School starts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2022
  • Friday 01 April 2022
    Spring Term ends by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 19 April 2022
    Training Day 4 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 20 April 2022
    Summer Term starts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May 2022
  • Monday 02 May 2022
    May Bank Holiday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 27 May 2022
    School ends by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

ALT logo



Headteacher: Mr Mark Askew
Fen Ditton Primary School, Horningsea Road,

Fen Ditton, Cambridge, CB5 8SZ

01223 292342

Email: office@fendittonprimary.org