Fen Ditton Primary School

Term Dates

Cambridgeshire Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April - Summer Term Starts
Monday 7th May - May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June - Half-Term
Friday 20th July - Summer Term Ends
Monday 23rd July - Inset Day
Tuesday 24th July - Inset Day

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Training Day 1 – Tuesday 4 September
Autumn Term Starts – Wednesday 5 September School Ends
Friday 19 October Half Term - 22 October
26 October Training Day 2
Monday 29 October School Starts
Tuesday 30 October Autumn Term Ends
Wednesday 19 December

SPRING TERM 2019

Training Day 3 – Friday 4 January 2019
Spring Term Starts – Monday 7 January 2019
School Ends – Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term - 18 February - 22 February 2019
School Starts – Monday 25 February 2019
Spring Term Ends – Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Training Day 4 – Tuesday 23 April 2019
Summer Term Starts – Wednesday 24 April 2019
May Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May 2019
School Ends Thursday 23 May 2019
Training Day 5 – Friday 24 May 2019
Half Term 27 May – 31 May 2019
School Starts – Monday 3 June 2019
Summer Term Ends – Wednesday 24 July 2019

May 2018
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31




Headteacher: Mr Mark Askew
Fen Ditton Primary School, Horningsea Road,

Fen Ditton, Cambridge, CB5 8SZ

01223 292342

Email: office@fenditton.cambs.sch.uk