Fen Ditton Primary School

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Training Day 1 – Wednesday 2 September

Autumn Term Starts – Thursday 3 September

School Ends – Friday 23 October

Half Term - 26 October - 30 October

School Starts – Monday 2 November

Training Day 2 - Friday 6 November

Autumn Term Ends – Friday 18 December

SPRING TERM 2021

Training Day 3 – Monday 4 January 2021

Spring Term Starts – Tuesday 5 January 2021

School Ends – Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term - 15 February - 19 February 2021

School Starts – Monday 22 February 2021

Spring Term Ends – Friday 26 March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Training Day 4 – Monday 12 April 2021

Summer Term Starts – Tuesday 13 April 2021

May Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021

School Ends – Friday 28 May 2021

Half Term 31 May – 4 June 2021

Training Day 5 – Monday 7 June 2021

School Starts – Tuesday 8 June 2021

Summer Term Ends – Wednesday 21 July 2021

October 2020
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

ALT logo



Headteacher: Mr Mark Askew
Fen Ditton Primary School, Horningsea Road,

Fen Ditton, Cambridge, CB5 8SZ

01223 292342

Email: office@fenditton.cambs.sch.uk