Fen Ditton Primary School

Notice: Undefined index: option in /var/www/web/components/com_content/views/article/view.html.php on line 245 Notice: Undefined index: option in /var/www/web/components/com_content/views/article/view.html.php on line 253 Notice: Undefined index: option in /var/www/web/components/com_content/views/article/view.html.php on line 253

Serving Governors

Serving Governors


Below is a list of members currently serving as part of the school's Governing Body:




 Dr James Pilgrim

Parent Governor
Chair of Governors
Standards Committee


Steve Dawson
SEND, Early Years & Leadership/Monitoring


Mark Askew


Standards / Resources Committees



Layla Skinns
Safeguarding & Child Protection


Rev. Stuart Wood

Vice Chair
HTPM, Resources and Pay Review Committes


Jess Hemmingham

Staff Governor
Standards Committee/Wellbeing

Felicity Bennee
Pupil Voice & Teaching, Learning & Assessment

Thomas Barden cropped 
Tom Barden
Resources and Academisation Committees



Vicky Barden

Parent Governor

HTPM and Pay Review Committee


Clare Rosscornes

Parent Governor

HTPM and Pay Review Committees



Headteacher: Mr Mark Askew
Fen Ditton Primary School, Horningsea Road,

Fen Ditton, Cambridge, CB5 8SZ

01223 292342

Email: office@fenditton.cambs.sch.uk